‘Busan One Asia Festival 2022’: Dates, Where & Schedule Including EXO Kai, AB6IX & Le Sserafim Get Whole Detail

‘Busan One Asia Festival 2022’: Dates, Where & Schedule Including EXO Kai, AB6IX & Le Sserafim
– #Busan #Asia #Festival #Dates #Schedule #Including #EXO #Kai #AB6IX #Sserafim

BUSAN, SOUTH KOREA: Music festivals are an integral part of any music industry, but now that K-pop is going international, a lot more has happened to the music genre today. As South Korea tries to submit its bid for the 2030 World Expo to be held in Busan, there will be a lot of buzz around the state. With BTS releasing promotions for the upcoming Busan auction, K-pop fans from around the world will all flock to Busan to witness a multitude of events held in Busan. In addition to the upcoming BTS concert in Busan, the city will see another K-pop concert in Busan that fans will be able to attend soon.

advertisement

Busan One Asia Festival 2022 (also known as BOF) will take place in October 2022, where world-class K-pop stars will come together to give fans a unique Korean music festival experience. The Busan One Asia festival will host a stage full of popular K-pop names from the current K-pop generation. Busan One Asia Festival promises fans a wholesome experience where they can not only enjoy K-pop performances, but also meet and greet their favorite idols, as well as find various products featuring their favorite idols.

advertisement

READ MORE

KCON 2022 Saudi Arabia: date, venue and schedule including Ateez, Rain, The Boyz, NewJeans and more

ISAC 2022 Winners: IDOL Star Chuseok Athletic Championship Special Results

advertisement

See also  5 Ways To Stop Annoying Ads On YouTube - Viral.Spot72 Explained

appointment

Busan One Asia Festival 2022 will be held in three stages from October 27 to October 30.

advertisement

exposure and experience – Thursday, October 27 to Sunday, October 30 from 11:00 AM KST (10:00 PM ET) to 9:00 PM KST (8:00 AM ET) on all four days.

The concert in the park – Saturday, October 29 at 7:30 pm KST (6:30 am ET). (free performance)

The K-pop concert – Sunday, October 30 at 7:00 p.m. KST (6:00 a.m. ET). (paid concert)

advertisement

Place

Busan One Asia Festival 2022 will be held in various locations. The park concert will be held at Busan Citizens Park, while the K-pop concert will be held at Busan Asiad Main Stadium.

advertisement

ticket

Busan One Asia Festival 2022 K-pop concert tickets can be purchased here. Ticket prices range from $53 to $87 and include standing/seated ticket options for the BOF K-Pop concert, as well as the purchase of optional round-trip transportation to and from Seoul/Busan Station.

advertisement

Where to watch online?

Currently, there have been no updates on the online broadcast of the K-pop concert that will be held on the last day of the Busan One Asia Festival. We’ll be sure to update this section once more details about the in-person live stream of the show become available.

advertisement

S’aligner

Concert program in the park

Josiq
Wonstein
Chic
BE it
Melomania
Kyungseo Yeji

Kpop concert schedule

AB6IX
Seraphim
brave girls
talented
EXO Kai
(G)I-SIR
WE
The Luminous Sum

download%20video

Stay Connected with Viral.Spot72.com - Follow for more updates, you will be notified soon. Thank You For Visiting

Watch More and Full Videos Here.

Sharing Is Caring:

Leave a Comment

x